From Seunggi : 13 Januari 2013

ENG :

Airens~~~~ Hello~~~^^

Did you get back okay yesterday? ㅋ

I was really moved by the even-better-than-expected birthday party yesterday ㅠㅠ

Seeing all of you, what I’ve felt, before my very eyes…
What I’ve felt of everyone’s heart…

It was a heartwarming moment that made me choke up once again ^^

I was happy~ It’s not my style to guarantee anything,
and it’s not a definite answer, but a birthday party or what not,
I’ll work hard in order to plan something for us to meet and interact like this for Airen 5 ^^

I’m really grateful!!

Everyone who celebrated Lee Seung Gi’s birthday, which is really nothing, with more care than your own birthday~~~~`

I love you^^

cr. Tryp

IND :

Airens ~~~~

Hello ~~~ ^^

Apakah Anda mendapatkan kembali apa-apa kemarin? ㅋ

Aku benar-benar tersentuh oleh pihak bahkan-baik dari perkiraan ulang kemarin ㅠㅠ Melihat kalian semua, apa yang saya rasakan, di depan mata saya … Apa yang aku merasa hati semua orang … Itu adalah momen mengharukan yang membuat saya tersedak sekali lagi ^^ saya senang ~

Ini bukan gaya saya untuk menjamin apa-apa, dan itu bukan jawaban yang pasti, tapi pesta ulang tahun atau apa yang tidak, saya akan bekerja keras untuk merencanakan sesuatu bagi kita untuk bertemu dan berinteraksi seperti ini untuk Airen ^^

Aku benar-benar bersyukur !!

Setiap orang yang merayakan ulang tahun Lee Seung Gi, yang benar-benar tidak ada, dengan lebih hati-hati dari ulang tahun Anda sendiri ~~~~

Aku mencintaimu ^^

About airenthyseunggi

Airen Love Lee Seunggi Forever
This entry was posted in Message and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment